School Logo

Challenge Ambition Community Resilience

Term Dates

 

 

 

TERM DATES 2020 - 2021   

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

Thursday 3rd September -

Friday 18th December 2020

 

Inset Day - Thursday 3rd September 2020

Inset Day - Friday 4th September 2020

Half Term - Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

Inset Day - Monday 2nd November 2020

Inset Day - Friday 18th December 2020

 

 

Spring Term 2021

 

 

Monday 4th January -

Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Half Term - Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

 

 

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Monday 19th April -

Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021

Bank Holiday - Monday 31st May 2021

Half Term - Tuesday 1st June - Friday 4th June 2021

Inset Day - Friday 23rd July 2021  

 

 

TERM DATES 2021 - 2022 

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Thursday 2nd September -

Friday 17th December 2021

 

Inset Day - Thursday 2rd September 2021

Inset Day - Friday 3rd September 2021

Half Term - Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

Inset Day - Monday 1st November 2021

 

 

Spring Term 2022

 

 

Tuesday 4th January -

Friday 8th April 2022

 

Half Term - Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022

 

 

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Monday 25th April -

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022

Bank Holiday - Thursday 2nd June 2022

Bank Holiday - Friday 3rd June 2022

Half Term - Monday 30th June - Friday 3rd June 2022

Inset Day - Monday 6th June 2022

Inset Day - Friday 22nd July 2022  

Top