School Logo

Challenge Ambition Community Resilience

Term Dates

                                                                          TERM DATES 2022 - 2023

 

 

Autumn Term 2022

 

Thursday 1st September -

Friday 16th December 2022

 

Inset Day - Thursday 1st September 2022

Half Term - Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022

Inset Day - Monday 31st October 2022

 

 

Spring Term 2023

 

 

Tuesday 3rd January -

Friday 31st March 2023

 

Half Term - Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023

Inset Day - Tuesday 3rd January 2023

 

 

 

 

Summer Term 2023

 

Monday 17th April -

Friday 21st July 2023

 

Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term - Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

Inset Day - Monday 5th June 2023

Inset Day - Friday 21st July 2023

 

 

 

Top