School Logo

Challenge Ambition Community Resilience

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021 - 2022 

 

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Thursday 2nd September -

Friday 17th December 2021

 

Inset Day - Thursday 2rd September 2021

Inset Day - Friday 3rd September 2021

Half Term - Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

Inset Day - Monday 1st November 2021

 

 

Spring Term 2022

 

 

Tuesday 4th January -

Friday 8th April 2022

 

Half Term - Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022

 

 

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Monday 25th April -

Thursday 21st July 2022

 

Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022

Bank Holiday - Thursday 2nd June 2022

Bank Holiday - Friday 3rd June 2022

Half Term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Inset Day - Monday 6th June 2022

Inset Day - Thursday 21st July 2022  

 

                                                                          TERM DATES 2022 - 2023

 

 

Autumn Term 2022

 

Thursday 1st September -

Friday 16th December 2022

 

Half Term - Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022

Inset Days TBC

 

 

Spring Term 2023

 

 

Tuesday 3rd January -

Friday 31st March 2023

 

Half Term - Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023

Inset Days TBC

 

 

 

 

Summer Term 2023

 

Monday 17th April -

Friday 21st July 2023

 

Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term - Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

Inset Days TBC

 

 

 

Top